d6cd9ea4c5 · 同步 Blog 主题变更:Webmention、互动区与样式修复 · Updated 2026-08-30 20:57:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?